Hard will leave you Breathless…

Hard 2x3My other fabulous publisher, Breathless Press, is having a summer sale. How cool is that?

That means that you can get Hart, the first book in my Hard Saga, for $0.50 cents! How’s that for a kick in the teeth?

Hard is very special to me. It was my first number one best selling novel. It was also the first m/m romance for Breathless Press.

I was so honoured when they asked me and every time I look at the cover, I’m honoured. Breathless Press has published some of the most amazing m/m romances (not to mention everything else you’re looking for) and it was a thrill to lead off their Adonis Line.

You can get your copy here, for less than a cup of coffee:

http://www.breathlesspress.com/index.php?main_page=product_free_shipping_info&cPath=1&products_id=261&zenid=rb4gsps274u05fi6teviafltu4

Summer not hot enough? Why not heat things up?

About Jamieson Wolf

Jamieson an award winning, Number One Best Selling Author. He writes in many different genre's. Learn more at www.jamiesonwolf.com
This entry was posted in Novels and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

