Hungry for the Wolf

I had the pleasure of having my first professional photo shoot!

The photos were taken by Dawn from LeannaDawn Photography and I couldn’t be happier with them.

It was a very natural process and I had so much fun! It’s fantastic to know that these photos show me as I really am and I finally see what everyone else sees.

Dawn is a fantastic photographer! She made me feel at ease and helped me give the camera my true self. She saw me better than I saw myself!

The real me just shines through and I’m ecstatic!

You can check out Dawn and all her fantastic photos here:  http://www.leannadawn.com/

It was such a treat to feel like a real star and I can’t thank Dawn enough! This is only a small portion of the photos but they should be enough to wet your appetite for now! I also have them in black and white and they look awesome!

Faboosh!

1476601_557081204360011_1136018114_n

 

1426344_557081334359998_715151365_n

1453489_557081221026676_85630799_n

About Jamieson Wolf

Jamieson an award winning, Number One Best Selling Author. He writes in many different genre's. Learn more at www.jamiesonwolf.com
This entry was posted in Author Photos. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

