Me on TV!

Talking to the Sky best sellerHey Everyone!

I am beyond thrilled! At the end of May, I had the pleasure of appearing on TV in my first ever television appearance!

I was interviewed on Rogers Daytime about my new book, Talking to the Sky, Multiple Sclerosis and my upcoming workshop The ABC’s to Getting Published.

I had such a good time and was only a little nervous. I’m thankful I didn’t say something silly on live TV! LOL

Check out the video below!

About Jamieson Wolf

Jamieson an award winning, Number One Best Selling Author. He writes in many different genre's. Learn more at www.jamiesonwolf.com
This entry was posted in Talking to the Sky, Television. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

