The Huff Stuff!

n-JAMIESON-WOLF-VILLENEUVE-large570Hey Everyone!

How cool is this? An article I wrote on weight loss and it’s been published in The Huffington Post!

I don’t like writing about myself, but it’s a challenge that I engage in regularly. Readers of my blog dealing with having Cerebral Palsy and Multiple Sclerosis will know this. You can read Two Steps at a Time here: http://www.two-steps.org

This is the first time I’ve written about my weight loss. When I wrote it, I called it Rebuilding the Temple. I’ve lost 140 pounds on the path to find myself. It took five years to do it, but I did it!

You can read it here:

http://www.huffingtonpost.ca/2014/09/09/weight-lost_n_5790924.html

I hope you enjoy it!

About Jamieson Wolf

Jamieson an award winning, Number One Best Selling Author. He writes in many different genre's. Learn more at www.jamiesonwolf.com
This entry was posted in Huffington Post, Non Fiction and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

