A Symphony of Us – A Poem

When I talk about you,b827b79a0e7e5313a46726fc7fe7ae16

My thoughts are stars,

filled with wishes.

They rise up to the sky

so that everyone can

see how beautiful you are.

When I think about you,

my words are lights,

keeping away the darkness

of thoughts and acting

like lighthouses for

brighter shores.

When I write about you,

my words are like birds

as they fly across the page,

filling it with such emotion

that my words come to life.

When I look at you,

my heart sings a song

that only you can hear,

the notes appearing

in the air between us,

the tempo rising

as you hold me close.

The notes create a symphony,

each note played along my body,

until my entire world is filled

with the song of you,

filling the infinite

and beyond.

About Jamieson Wolf

Jamieson an award winning, Number One Best Selling Author. He writes in many different genre's. Learn more at www.jamiesonwolf.com
This entry was posted in Info, Poems, Talking Poems, Talking to the Flame. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

