The Most Beautiful – A Poem

I always saykalp9

I love you.

But those words

don’t encompass everything

I feel, every

emotion that runs

through my body

every time you

look at me

or run your

fingers along my

jawline. Simply saying

I love you

doesn’t capture the

emotion that stimulates

my every thought

when I think

of you, so

strong that it

seeps into my

dreams. Just uttering

I love you

doesn’t capture the

fact that you

are the person

I’ve dreamed of

for so long,

but didn’t know

that it was

you that I

was dreaming of,

a dream made

real. Simply whispering

I love you

doesn’t encapsulate everything

you’ve given me

and how you’ve

re-written my life

completely. So I

will simply say

You are the

most beautiful gift

that life has

ever given me

and I will

always cherish you.

About Jamieson Wolf

Jamieson an award winning, Number One Best Selling Author. He writes in many different genre's. Learn more at www.jamiesonwolf.com
This entry was posted in Info, Letting the Water Flow, Poems, Talking Poems. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Most Beautiful – A Poem

  1. So romantic! I have tears… ❤

Leave a Reply

